Membership

Voting members:

Professor Connie Chang-Hasnain
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
263M Cory Hall #4315
642-4315
cch@eecs.berkeley.edu

Professor David Graves, Co-Chair
Chemical Engineering
101D Gilman Hall #1462
642-2214
graves@berkeley.edu

Professor Jay Groves
Chemistry
408A Stanley Hall #3220
666-3602
jtgroves@lbl.gov

Professor Jodi Halpern
School of Public Health
570 University Hall #1190
642-4366
jhalpern@berkeley.edu

Professor Michael Rape
Department of Molecular and Cell Biology
300B Li Ka Shing Center #3202
289-4413
mrape@berkeley.edu

Professor Art Reingold
School of Public Health
101 Haviland Hall #7360
642-0327
reingold@berkeley.edu

Professor John Wawrzynek, Co-Chair
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
631 Soda Hall #1776 (package delivery to:  Berkeley Wireless Research Center, 2108 Allston, Suite 202)
642-9434
johnw@cs.berkeley.edu

Invited liaisons:

Patrick Schlesinger, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Research Administration and Compliance
2150 Shattuck Ave., Suite 300 #5940
642-2866
pschlesinger@berkeley.edu

Carol Mimura, Assistant Vice Chancellor
IPIRA
2150 Shattuck Ave., Suite 510 #1620
642-7201
carolm@berkeley.edu

Committee staff:

Jyl Baldwin, Associate Director and COI Coordinator
Research Administration and Compliance
2150 Shattuck Ave., Suite 300 #5940
642-8110
jbaldwin@berkeley.edu or researchcoi@berkeley.edu

Alaisha Hellman
Research Administration and Compliance
2150 Shattuck Avenue, Suite 300 #5940
643-2836
amhellman@berkeley.edu


Meeting Schedule

  • January 30, 2017
  • February 27, 2017
  • March 20, 2017
  • April 24, 2017
  • May 15, 2017
  • June 19, 2017
  • July 24, 2017
  • August 21, 2017

In order to be on the agenda for any meeting, complete disclosure packets must be received no later than 10 working days prior to the date of the meeting.

Note: Meetings are held from noon until 2:00 pm.

 

Related information